Earl Duque

1 minute read

Just a short while ago we announced the 2023 ServiceNow Developer MVPs.

Please visit WomenNow.dev to see their highlights on Chris Helming who is our first openly non-binary Developer MVP, Astrid Sapphire who is our first openly transgender Developer MVP, Ebony Akkebala who is our first black woman Developer MVP, and Nia McCash who is the first woman to be awarded both Community MVP and Developer MVP.